• Italiano
  • English

menu

ATENEO DI QUALITÀ ACCREDITATO ANVUR - FASCIA A

STUDYING LAW, POLITICAL SCIENCE AND SOCIAL WORK IN PARMA

Incoming and outgoing exchange students, double degree and visiting professors make the University of Parma an International environment perfect for your studies!

Department of Law Politics and International Studies
ENGLISH-TAUGHT COURSES

A variety of courses are taught entirely in English each year:

Discover all the English courses offered by the Department of Law and Political and International Studies of the University of Parma ⇒ English courses

 

OTHER COURSES FOR INCOMING STUDENTS TAUGHT IN ITALIAN

The Department of Law, Political and International Studies of the University of Parma also offers a wide variety of courses taught in Italian. ⇒ Find here the Syllabus

ITALIAN LANGUAGE COURSES FOR INCOMING ERASMUS STUDENTS

Enrol in an Italian language course. For more information, see https://dusic.unipr.it/en/teaching/italian-courses-foreigners

 

To help you get familiar with SCHEDULES, THE EXAMS AND THE WHEREABOUTS OF THE CLASSROOMS have a look at the Student Portal of the University of Parma: http://agendastudenti.unipr.it/

 

You can find the ACADEMIC CALENDAR here: http://gspi.unipr.it/it/didattica/calendario-accademico

 

INTERNATIONAL MOBILITY PROGRAMS

ERASMUS +

1) ERASMUS + STUDY (SMS):
COORDINATORS:
1) Law Degree: Prof. Malaika Bianchi, email address: malaika.bianchi@unipr.it
2) Social Work Degree: Prof.ssa Stefania Fucci, email address: stefania.fucci@unipr.it
3) Political Science Degree: Prof.ssa Veronica Valenti, email address: veronica.valenti@unipr.it

2) ERASMUS + INTERNSHIP (SMT)
COORDINATORS:
Law Degree
Prof. Francesca Trombetta Panigadi, email address: francesca.trombettapanigadi@unipr.it
Prof.ssa Malaika Bianchi, email: malaika.bianchi@unipr.it

Social Work Degree
Prof.ssa Stefania Fucci, email: stefania.fucci@unipr.it

Political Science Degree
Prof.ssa Elena Carpanelli - email: elena.carpanelli@unipr.it

 

 

OVERWORLD

COORDINATORS:

Law Degree
Prof. Alberto Cadoppi, email address: alberto.cadoppi@unipr.it
Prof. Fabio Cassibba, email address: fabiosalvatore.cassibba@unipr.it
Prof. Francesco Mazzacuva, email: francesco.mazzacuva@unipr.it

Social Work Degree

Prof. Francesco Mazzacuva, email: francesco.mazzacuva@unipr.it

Political Science Degree

Prof.ssa Elena Carpanelli - email: elena.carpanelli@unipr.it
Prof. Marco Inglese - email: marco.inglese@unipr.it

► DOUBLE DEGREE

Prof.ssa Lucia Scaffardi, email: lucia.scaffardi@unipr.it

Prof. Fabio Cassibba, email address: fabiosalvatore.cassibba@unipr.it;

TUTOR - FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS

The tutors for the support of internationalization perform activities aimed at supporting the internationalization of programs and projects for the entire Department of Law and Political and International Studies. The activity includes support for incoming and outgoing students during their mobility exchange.

  ⇒ Name and International tutoring hours

 

 
Pubblicato Martedì, 27 Marzo, 2018 - 10:01 | ultima modifica Venerdì, 4 Settembre, 2020 - 12:21